Conro has dropped his masterful, self-produced new “Thrill of It” EP on Monstercat, featuring three brand new tracks and two previously released singles. Earlier this year, Monstercat began teasing the EP with the release of “Remember You” and “All I Want,” which hinted at Conro’s vibrant, funky and instrumental-driven sound for the project. Each song is a breath of fresh air, from the upbeat and energetic “Stars,” with its bouncy basslines and delicate instrumental interludes, to the sultry and dancefloor-friendly “Heartbeat.”

The real crown gem is the title track “Thrill of It,” which delivers groovy soundscapes and an inspiring vocal performance by Conro himself. It makes for a guaranteed radio hit and feel-good festival anthem. Using the EP as a glimpse into Conro’s creative vision as an artist, it’s safe to say that he’s on his way to the top. Check out the EP below and let us know what you think!

READ MORE  TV Noise is set to light up the festivities with his club EP, "Love Up High’’!