As some of you might know, Deadmau5’s mau5trap label celebrates its 10 year anniversary this year. The label has seen a huge success over the past years and has helped launch the career of many great electronic music artists. For this special occasion, the label hosted a massive party in Toronto and now, it has released a huge compilation that includes tracks from artists such as ATTLAS, BlackGummy, Feed Me, Matt Lange, No Mana, Noisia and more. Check out the full compilation below!

Follow us on socials
See also  Roger Shah’s ‘Magic Island - Music For Balearic People’ Reaches Milestone 10th Edition !