After giving his fans a taste of what to look out for two weeks ago through his new collaboration with Netsky ‘Here With You’, Lost Frequencies has now emerged with the present they so eagerly anticipated. Today marks the release of the deluxe version of the Belgian superstar’s debut album, ‘Less Is More’, on Amsterdam-based record label Armada Music. 

Through each of its seventeen tracks, ‘Less Is More (Deluxe)’ shows the full extent of Lost Frequencies’ ability to reinvent his music. The album not only features his latest gem (‘Here With You’ with Belgian comrade Netsky), but also spotlights alternate versions of each of the sixteen singles comprising the original body of work, such as top hits ‘Are You With Me’, ‘Reality’ and ‘Beautiful Life’. Additionally, all of these new renditions are to spruce up the dozens of shows that fill out Lost Frequencies’ packed summer season tour schedule. Listen the deluxe version of “Less Is More” below!

Follow Lost Frequencies here:
Website / Twitter / Facebook / Instagram

READ MORE  Blasterjaxx & Luciana unveil explosive collaboration: 'BASS DON'T LIE' !