Even though we were expecting Major Lazer to release yesterday their collaboration with Quavo, Camila Cabello and Travis Scott “Know No Better”, we were taken completely by surprise when we saw that instead of one tune, we got 6.

The trio dropped a “Know No Better” EP, which features tracks in collaboration with J Balvin and Sean Paul, Nasty_C, Busy Signal and more. Honestly, we’re not complaining, because we’re so excited about all this new music from Major Lazer. You can check out their entire EP below, if you haven’t already!

READ MORE  LvR Mentoring Program For Artists Announces Free 3-Day Online Event, Inside The Electronic Music Industry!