As the follow-up to their early 2020 debut EP Nights Like This, Loud Luxury’s new EP Holiday Hills is a six-piece offering steeped in dance-pop catchiness, musical prowess and cooperative spirit. Out today, August 13 on Armada Music it highlights features and collaborations with emerging rappers, singer-songwriters and producers like Cat Dealers, Drew Love, WAV3POP, Tyler Mann and Thutmose.

Over the past few months, Loud Luxury have been steadily working toward the release of Holiday Hills, releasing a multitude of infectious singles including “Red Handed” with Thutmose, “Wasted” featuring WAV3POP, “Safe With Me” featuring Drew Love, “Mistakes” with Cat Dealers, “Lemons” featuring Tyler Mann, and lastly, the title track “Holiday Hills,” each accompanied by a colorful and humorous video.  To keep the momentum surging, now the moment has arrived for Canadian duo Andrew Fedyk and Joe De Pace to finally release their new song collection oozing with character, chaos and childhood nostalgia which is the Holiday Hills EP.