Maintaining unstoppable momentum, ILLENIUM releases a brand-new track entitled “Blood” featuring Foy Vance. It paves a path for the imminent arrival of his third full-length studio album, ASCEND, which is out on August 16 via Virgin EMI. Continuing an ethereal, apocalyptic aesthetic, ILLENIUM shares the accompanying lyric video for “Blood,” which can be viewed HERE.

“Blood” sends a message to his devout and die-hard fan base worldwide. Its distillation of dubstep dissonance and soulful vocal transmissions from critically acclaimed Irish troubadour Foy Vance encapsulates ILLENIUM’s intriguing and inimitable alchemy as a producer. Thematically, the track sends an assuring and comforting reminder to fans: “We’re all together. We cope by having a community. We’re blood, he affirms.

Additionally, he revealed the powerhouse tracklisting for ASCEND, including stunning collaborations such as “In Your Arms” ft. X Ambassadors, “Gorgeous” ft. Bipolar Sunshine with Blanke, and “Takeaway” ft. Lennon Stella with The Chainsmokers. You can have a look at the full tracklist below!

  1. ILLENIUM “I Care” (Intro)
  2. ILLENIUM “Hold On” feat. Georgia Ku
  3. ILLENIUM “Good Things Fall Apart” with Jon Bellion
  4. ILLENIUM “That’s Why” feat. GOLDN
  5. ILLENIUM “Blood” feat. Foy Vance
  6. ILLENIUM “Take You Down”
  7. ILLENIUM “All Together” feat. Oekiin
  8. ILLENIUM “Crashing” feat. Bahari
  9. ILLENIUM “Broken Ones” feat. Anna Clendening
  10. ILLENIUM “Every Piece of Me” feat. Echos
  11. The Chainsmokers and ILLENIUM “Takeaway” Feat. Lennon Stella
  12. ILLENIUM and Said The Sky “Sad Songs’ feat. Annika Wells
  13. ILLENIUM “Pray” feat. Kameron Alexander
  14. ILLENIUM “In Your Arms” with X Ambassadors
  15. ILLENIUM and Blanke “Gorgeous” feat. Bipolar Sunshine
  16. ILLENIUM “Angel” (Lonely Prelude)
  17. ILLENIUM “Lonely” Feat. Chandler Leighton
READ MORE  Steve Aoki & KAAZE remix David Guetta's 'When We Were Young' !