As I’m sure you all know, a few days ago, the organizers of Tomorrowland started announcing the lineup for this year’s celebration. So far, artists such as Armin Van Buuren, Martin Garrix, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Nervo, The Chainsmokers and more were announced and now, these acts are joined by the likes of Eric Prydz, Martin Solveig, Steve Aoki, Mike Williams, W&W, Zeds Dead and many more.

You can see the latest artist announcement below!

Tomorrowland 2019 | Artist announcement 4

Ready to take you on an adventure of a lifetime, give it up for these incredible artists

Publicată de Tomorrowland pe Joi, 31 ianuarie 2019
Follow us on socials