NEW HORIZONS is pleased to reveal a massive Phase One line-up for the 2019 event at the iconic Nürburgring, with global superstar Martin Garrix spearheading proceedings at the German festival. He’ll be joined by fellow Dutch producer Don Diablo, as well as Major Lazer, Timmy Trumpet and phenomenal hardstyle duo Project One. 

Other show-stopping artists announced for Phase One include: Alison Wonderland, Brennan Heart, Ostblockschlampen/Eastblock Bitches, Ran-D, Sefa, Sound Rush, Warface, Cuebrick, David Puentez and many more. If you want to attend, all ticket information can be found here.