As all-encompassing as the ‘Armada 15 Years’ album may have been, one album is hardly enough to accurately showcase Armada Music’s past decade and a half. So, to magnify what started with the release of the first album on June 1st, the Amsterdam-based record label releases the album’s deluxe edition now, which sees a number of artists deliver some exciting, and above all exclusive originals or remixes to make sure this wonderful milestone year will never be forgotten.

To help fans dig deeper into all that the Amsterdam-based record label has to offer (ranging from evergreen classics to present-day hits and tracks from future stars), the Deluxe Edition of ‘Armada 15 Years’ album peppers the celebrations with forty-six original tracks and remixes from artists such as Afrojack, Andrew Rayel, ARTY,Dash Berlin, filous, Laidback Luke, Loud Luxury, Ryan Riback and more. You can check out the deluxe edition below!

READ MORE  Terry Golden teamed up with Jordan Grace for "Losing Love"!