After months of hit singles like Take Me There, Trippin and Me, Conro returns with the highly anticipated All Eyes On Me. This nine track collection is packed with nine ear-catchy, pop-leaning tunes such as Midnight Lights featuring Ini Oladosu and Kick It that will have you grooving and singing along.

As the EP name illustrates, All Eyes On Me is the lead single delivering an upbeat, staccato lead with subtle yet impactful bass. The All Eyes On Me EP perfectly showcases Conro’s all encompassing musical talents with every track written, sung and produced by himself. Taking over the cover of Spotify’s Bangers playlist with a cover feature and more great things to come following All Eyes On Me, we are excited to see Conro flourish to new heights.

READ MORE  Sharam celebrates 15th Anniversary of 'Get Wild' on his Yoshitoshi label with huge remix ahead of new album!