Back in 2010, Stromae released his album “Cheese”, with 12 tracks including “Silence”. After 8 years, Raüzen released an impressive remix for “Silence” with a new and modern trancy sound. Raüzen’s work starts with a progressive trance intro, filled with a pumping drumwork and a heavy bassline that guides the dynamic of the track. After 1 minute, the break part comes in, with a massive lead square, fat and surrounded by enough reverb to send you into another dimension. The drop comes in full force, embracing even more the trancy vibes, creating the perfect atmosphere for any festival out there. This is a really great remix by Raüzen which comes as a free download also, perfect for your spring playlist!

Follow Raüzen below:
SoundCloud / Facebook / Twitter