The organizers of Tomorrowland started announcing the artists that will be performing this year last Monday. After revealing a new wave of acts with each day that passed, now the full phase 1 lineup has been unveiled. The list of names looks pretty stacked, featuring huge artists such as Hardwell, Martin Garrix, Alesso, Carl Cox, Armin van Buuren, Don Diablo, Steve Angello and more.

You can have a look at it below and stay tuned, because more acts will be announced!

READ MORE  JohnnyDice released deep house pearl "Fell In Me" on LFTD Global!