Finally! After we’ve continued to hear new tracks from Kygo for the past week, the Norwegian producer has officially dropped his new album Kids In Love. The production features 8 tracks, which are collaborations with some amazing artists, such as Wrabel, John Newman, One Republic, JHart and many more.

You can listen to Kygo’s new album below and let us know which track is your favorite!

READ MORE  Alan Walker's 4th album - reverse rollout, Fortnite in-game arena, Steve Aoki and more !