As you might know, this Friday, Kygo will be releasing his second studio album Kids In Love”. The music producer has promised to drop a new single each day until his album will be out and until now, he has definitely kept his promise. He released “Never Let You Go” with John Newman on Friday, “Sunrise” with Jason Walker on Saturday, “Riding Shotgun” with Oliver Nelson and Bonnie McKee on Sunday and just a few hours ago, he unveiled his collab with One Republic, called “Stranger Things”!

You can check out all tracks below and stay tuned for Kygo’s new album!

READ MORE  TikTok Music: What is it and when it will be available World Wide?