Deadmau5’s label, mau5trap has recently released its three compilation album, called X3’17. This one features some banging tunes from many amazing artists, going from deadmau5 of course, REZZ, ATTLAS, Monstergetdown, BlackGummy and more. You can listen the entire compilation below and grab your own copy of it here!

Follow us on socials