Platinum-selling DJ and producer Sam Feldt has unveiled his eagerly-awaited debut album, Sunrise. Being out now via Spinnin’ Records, the LP features brand new collaborations with a range of artists including Joshua Radin, Toby Green, and Alex Schulz, as well as Sam’s recent hit singles ‘Fade Away’ and ‘YES’.

Laced with Sam’s signature melodic sound, Sunrise marks the Dutch DJ’s first studio album, following his rise to prominence with 2015 breakthrough rework of Robin S classic ‘Show Me Love’, which is on the cusp of 100 million streams on Spotify alone. Featuring hits such as recent single ‘YES’ featuring the vocals of legendary American hip-hop artist, AKON, Sunrise displays Sam’s unique tropical style, blending slowed tempos and rich beats running throughout the release.

Unveiling a penchant for synth-based melodies across the album, lead single ‘Be My Lover’ features beach-side Caribbean sound and a soothing male vocal whilst maintaining his radio-friendly EDM style on Lush & Simon collaboration ‘Fade Away’. The track has so far garnered over 12 million Spotify plays since being released as a single with the vocals of Romanian singer INNA. The full album is available for your listening pleasure below, so make sure to check it out and if you dig it, grab a copy here!