Tomorrow, Tiesto is set to release a new volume of his Clublife series. This new compilation is set to feature tracks in collaboration with artists such as Vassy, Sevenn, John Christian, KSHMR, Dzeko and more. With only a few hours left until the new volume will be out, Tiesto has decided to give us a first listen of all the tracks that will be featured via a small teaser.

You can check it out below and stay tuned for the official release of “CLubLife, Vol.5 China”!

Tiësto – Clublife, Vol. 5 China – Tracklist

1. Tiësto & KSHMR ft Talay Riley – Harder (Harder Intro Edit)
2. Tiësto & VASSY – Faster Than A Bullet
3. Tiësto & John Christian – Scream
4. Tiësto ft. StarGate & Aloe Blacc – Carry You Home (Tiësto’s Big Room Mix)
5. Tiësto – No Worries
6. Tiësto & Sevenn – Boom
7. Tiësto & Diplo – C’mon (John Christian Remix)
8. Tiësto – Fat Beat
9. Tiësto & Dzeko – Crazy
10. SWACQ – Guerrilla
11. Tiësto – Don’t Stop