With so little time left until Calvin Harris will release his newest album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1, he has decided to drop a brand new single off of this forthcoming production. This time around he’s released his collaboration with Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry and Big Sean, which is called “Feels”. The track follows Calvin’s other three tracks that he released thus far, “Slide”, “Heatstroke” and “Rollin”.

The track is available for your listening pleasure below! Check it out and let us know what are your thoughts on it!

READ MORE  Blinders is coming up with Part II of his latest release ‘’Howling’’!