Ultra Music Festival and Ultra Records have once again joined forces to release the 2023 edition of their collaborative Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album, a longstanding tradition between the two dance music titans. The 12-track package includes singles from some of Ultra Records’ most talented producers, including a bevy of artists who will perform at Ultra Music Festival from Friday, March 24 – Sunday, March 26.

Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album 2023 takes listeners on a journey through different corners of the dance music canon, pulling together a diverse sonic palette from across the various stages presented at this year’s festival. Representing The Live Stage is the epic bass
catharsis of track “Shady Intentions (VIP Edit),” from speaker-rattling savant NGHTMRE. NGHTMRE will be vaunting his collaborative live performance with Big Gigantic for a special Gigantic NGHTMRE set at this year’s Ultra Music Festival, and offers up this special edit as a
compilation exclusive.

Also at The Live Stage will be hardstyle-trap pioneer Kayzo, who contributes the bass-fueled rock anthem and blessthefall-collaboration “Before the Storm” to the compilation. Over on The Main Stage will be superstar house DJ/producer Deorro, who sends in the blazing rave track “Oye” as a compilation exclusive. Also providing that classic Main Stage dance euphoria will be Canadian vocal-driven hitmaker Frank Walker, who serves up tropical-house heater “I Go Dancing” featuring platinum-selling artist Ella Henderson, and Brazilian legend Vintage Culture, bringing the pulsating “Adidas & Pearls” – a collaboration with British duo Solardo and electronic pop trio LOWES – to the compilation.

Rounding out The Main Stage representation is Dutch future house purveyor Oliver Heldens (who will also play the RESISTANCE Stage under his techno alias HI-LO), contributing “Oops,” a synth-pop-inspired Britney Spears interpolation feat. Karen Harding; GRAMMY-award winning French producer Cedric Gervais with “Spirit In My Life (2020 Edit);” and Billboard chart-topping producer Syn Cole with the spellbinding track “Feels Like Love” feat. British pop band MIYA MIYA. Over on the RESISTANCE – The Cove stage will be Dirtybird-label boss Claude VonStroke, who brings to the comp the tech-house heater “Jolean,” a collaboration with Get Real and Green Velvet. At the same stage, as a part of the Dirtybird takeover, will be Walker & Royce, serving up theirs and Chris Lorenzo’s funky remix of “Could Heaven Ever Be Like This” by Idris Muhammad.

READ MORE  Julian Jordan finally released "I Don't Know"!

Lastly, award-winning DJ/producer Jeffery Sutorius will be over at The UMF Radio Stage as a part of the Revealed takeover, and contributes his trance-fueled remix of GATTSÜO’s “Born To Love” track to the compilation. The compilation is rounded out by SOFI TUKKER’s high-energy, breezy dance-pop cut “Summer In New York.

You can pre save it here: https://forms.sonymusicfans.com/campaign/umf2023/