Avicii kicks off the new year with a brand new episode of his radio show, Avicii FM. Being about an hour long, this new mix from Avicii features some amazing tunes from artists such as Don Diablo, Ummet Ozcan, Nicky Romero, Nora En Pure and many more.

If you missed the new episode from Avicii, make sure to check it out below!

READ MORE  B Jones, Stadiumx and Maria Mathea team up for ‘Don’t Forget’ !