Bassjackers, Charlotte de Witte, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Fritz Kalkbrenner, Gestört aber GeiL, Hardwell, Kölsch, Vini Vici and many others – The electronic mega festival announces more acts for 2023.

The last New Year’s Eve firecrackers have just faded away, and the AIRBEAT ONE Festival is already presenting us the next bangers. More DJ stars and top acts of the electronic music scene have confirmed their coming for the brilliant 20th anniversary of Northern Germany’s biggest dance festival. 300 of the best DJs and acts will be on the five stages of the four-day open air event in Neustadt-Glewe in Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania from July 12th to 16th, 2023.

With gigantic dimensions of up to 180 meters wide and 50 meters high, the Mainstage is the absolute eye-catcher and every year the epochal showpiece of the AIRBEAT ONE Festival. Every year, it is the meeting point for countless acts from the renowned DJ Mag Top100 Ranking. From the top 10 of the renowned ranking, Steve Aoki and Timmy Trumpet were already fixed. Now, with Charlotte de Witte, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Hardwell and Vini Vici, more superstars from the list are coming to Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania this summer. And since the festival’s motto for the anniversary is “Edition Home Germany”, a German blockbuster also joins the party: Fritz Kalkbrenner!

Techno is the order of the day on the Arena Stage, which was added to the AIRBEAT Stage program just a few years ago. And here, too, two rockets from the DJ Mag Top 100 have been added at the turn of the year: Vintage Culture and Reinier Zonneveld. But also here, of course, German artists may not be missing in the new announcement. And so join with Lilly Palmer place 32 of the “Best Female DJ Worldwide” from the DJ Mag Voting 2020 and from the FCKNG SERIOUS family Moritz Hofbauer. From Denmark Kölsch travels to Neustadt-Glewe and Indira Paganotto flies in from Spain.

In the first line-up release, the colors black, red and gold shine almost exclusively over the Terminal Stage. Now the first international hits are confirmed: Bassjackers, Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman, Klingande and Mike Perry. Gestört aber GeiL, probably the best-known and most successful DJ duo from Germany, is also a new addition. Exclusively international are the acts on the Hardstyle stage to date. And this remains so after the new announcement, where Frontliner, Jebroer, Ran-D, Rebelion and Sefa expand the line up of the harder sounds.

READ MORE  Don't miss out a downtempo pearl by Bernie !

The music at AIRBEAT ONE is as diverse as the festival itself. From EDM to Trance and Progressive – from Hardstyle, Hardcore and Gabber to Techno, Minimal, House or Psytrance and Goa. And these two styles are available on the worldwide celebrated Second Stage. Here, Astrix, Liquid Soul, Omiki, Phaxe and Ranji join the previous line up with further illustrious names of the Goa and Psytrance scene.

photo by: Kai Behrendt

AIRBEAT ONE 2023 will be a festival of superlatives. 300 artists from around the world come to congratulate one of the largest electronic music festivals in Europe. On the guest list will be more than 65,000 visitors per day from over 50 nations. This anniversary should not be missed by anyone. Ticket sales are already in full swing. The 3-day ticket currently costs 149.99 euros in pre-sale phase 1. For 100.00 euros more, you can be a VIP guest at the AIRBEAT ONE birthday (249.99 euros). All information at

Hard Facts:

AIRBEAT ONE Festival 2023

from 12th to 16th of July 2023

Airfield Neustadt-Glewe (near Schwerin), Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania

Motto 2023: „Edition Home – Germany”

5 Floors:

– Mainstage (EDM, Trance, Progressive)

– Arena Stage (Techno)

– Terminal (Electro, Tech House, Tropical)

– Hardstyle Stage (harder Styles)

– Second Stage (Trance, Psy, Goa)

Line Up so far – December 2022

(in alphabetical order / in bold the newly added acts):


Boris Brejcha

Charlotte de Witte

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike

Fritz Kalkbrenner



Paul van Dyk


Steve Aoki

Timmy Trumpet

Vini Vici


Ann Clue


Deborah de Luca

Indira Paganotto


Lilly Palmer

Moritz Hofbauer

Nora en Pure


Vintage Culture

Reinier Zonneveld



Dimitri Vangelis &Wyman

Gestört aber GeiL




Lexy & K-Paul

Mike Perry




Brennan Heart












Captain Hook

Fabio Fusco


Liquid Soul