Murchy3 is back with another amazing bootleg, really missed his work to be honest ! This time the tracks used are Delerium – Silence (DJ Tiesto’s In Search Of Sunrise Remix) and T-Falcon – The Arrival Of Extraterrestial Life On Earth.

The vibes and the atmosphere crated by murchy3 are out of this world, proving once again how inspired he was by choosing those two tracks. The transitions are perfectly executed and the result is a continuous flow, filled with energy and power.

Listen it bellow and enjoy it as much as we did !

READ MORE  Morgan Page dives deep with emotionally charged progressive single !