Rezz releases her new track “Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)” with fknsyd via Rezz Music/RCA Records. Rezz first started playing her take on this classic by Eurythmics at live shows, ending her set with it and after receiving such positive reactions from the audiences, Rezz and fknsyd are excited to officially release it.

On the new track, Rezz says:  “I originally started creating this instrumental for Nightmare on Rezz Street but then I started to hear the sweet dreams vocal over top of it. I played around with the vocal and loved the result, but I didn’t want it to be just a cover. So I reached out to fknsyd to help me record the vocal and it came together so organically. I’m really happy with how this turned out and it’s been so cool playing it live and seeing the crowd’s reaction night after night!”

This summer, Rezz will be playing at several music festivals including Bonnaroo and Lollapalooza and this fall, she returns to Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO to play two shows on Oct 27th and Oct 28th (sold-out). For a list of all show dates and to purchase tickets please visit HERE


Rezz recently wrapped up her North American Headlining “Spiral Tour” which was in support of her fourth album Spiral. Released last fall, Spiral was declared by as “…REZZ’s most cohesive work yet. The album captures her signature sound beautifully while simultaneously showcasing her growth and versatility as a music producer.” It includes hit tracks such as “Chemical Bond” with Deathpact, “Taste Of You” with Dove Cameron which Your EDM called “…an absolute earworm,”  “Sacrificial” with PVRIS which Alternative Press called “…the perfect blend of both artists’ strengths and distinct artistry,” and the explosive collaboration with Metric on “Paper Walls.”

READ MORE  B Jones, Stadiumx and Maria Mathea team up for ‘Don’t Forget’ !

Stream or download “Sweet Dreams” here: