Hot on the heels of smash hit dance track „Boom Boom“ in collaboration with Alessia Labate, „Higher Love“ is the second single from MOUNT to be released on RCA. The Austrian producer smashed through into the mainstream following the successful release of several of his incredible remixes and original tracks. The exciting new releases have been streamed a remarkable 100 million times to date. He has remixed tracks from the likes of 83, Broods, Tom Odel, MilkyChance, and Filous. Thanks to his remixes climbed four HypeMachine Top5 spots within the space of a few months.

„Something Good“, MOUNT’s first original track, debuted at number 10 on the Shazam UK chart and has been streamed more than 35 million times since its release. It was introduced by none other than iconic dance music maestro Pete Tong, as the essential new track on BBC Radio 1 and then incredibly assed to BBC Radio 1’s ‘A’ playlist.

With „Higher Love“ MOUNT is now diving deeper into his love of the dance-pop realms. The first track demo was made with friend, collaborator, and SIN producer Marvin. The track layout then evolved onto JUSTN X, who crafted the lyrics and created the vocals. Ever the perfectionist, for fine-tuning MOUNT finally convinced Raffi of the Sound Factory, widely renowned for his extraordinary and unique sound design skills.


„When I first heard MOUNT’s song I immediately got goosebumps and a truly uplifting feeling. It felt like leaving an old part of yourself behind to make room for an experience of togetherness,“ says JUSTN X about the moment he received the layout and idea behind the song. „I didn’t need time to think about the lyrics for the track. I just had to write it down. The words flowed from me and onto the paper, almost by themselves,“ explained the platinum-awarded singer–songwriter who had previously worked with MOUNT on their track „Closer“.

„This song is about a higher love – a feeling beyond happiness. It arises when everyone and everything together become one.“ „Higher Love“ by MOUNT, Sound Factory & JUSTN X will be released on November 12, 2021, on all streaming and music platforms.