The BPM Festival: Costa Rica presents the phase two lineup of its highly-anticipated 15th-anniversary edition, set to take place from January 12th to 18th, 2022 in the picturesque beachside town of Tamarindo. Boasting a penchant for hosting top-notch underground talent in house and techno, the renowned event welcomes over eighty new artists to its week-long event. For those looking to attend the colossal celebration, 7-day and 3-day weekend festival passes are on sale now here.

Those added to the lineup include a special reunion set from Art Department with Jonny White and Kenny Glasgow as well as AMÉMÉAudioflyBirds of MindDiploDJ MinxDJ TennisMarco Faraonem.O.N.R.O.E.Pablo CeballosStefano NoferiniWhoMadeWho (live)Yulia Niko, and many more. These revered talents will be joining industry tastemakers including the likes of Carl CraigDubfireHernan CattaneoJamie JonesLoco DiceLucianoMatthias TanzmannMichael BibiNicole MoudaberPaco OsunaRicardo Villalobos, and Rony Seikaly.

Newly-added showcases include Balearica, Rafa Barrios’ BandidosFrom The South, Miami event series and record label Hurry Up Slowly, White Isle party starters Ibiza Underground Movement, Iberican sound powerhouse Stereo Productions, Maher Daniel’s minimal label The Other Side, WhoMadeWho’s Tranquility, and France’s Yoyaku. Previously announced showcases include returning appearances to Tamarindo from Detroit LoveKalukiLuciano & FriendsMood vs Mindshake, and Vatos Locos, to name a few.

The 15th-anniversary edition will also host BPM showcase debuts from Jesse Calosso’s Boogeyman, Carlo Lio’s Rawthentic, and Michael Bibi’s Solid Grooves plus the Costa Rican debut of The Martinez Brothers’ Cuttin’ Headz and Jamie Jone’s famed Ibiza party brand Paradise

 In addition to the newly-added acts and showcases, BPM will also be hosting a series of ‘The BPM Festival presents’ showcases including Hernan Cattaneo on opening day hosted by legendary San José nightclub Vertigo, ‘This Is The End’ with Marco Carola on closing night plus additional events with Anfisa LetyagoGaetano ParisioJeff Mills, and more.