Two weeks ago DJ Sammy presented a live DJ set from his roof terrace in Palma de Mallorca. More than 250,000 electronic music fans from around the world watched the one hour music set from the Mallorcan mastermind. Now the Balearic DJ sessions are powering up for round two. On Wednesday June 24th, 2020, DJ Sammy is set to serve up a new DJ session to his legions of fans – this time on one of the most spectacular spots on the north coast of the island, with a beautiful view of the sea and a picturesque sunset. The Puesta de Sol set by DJ Sammy starts at 8pm live on his Facebook page and is presented by his new label MyClubroom Recordings.

DJ Sammy: “You can’t miss my Balearic Sundowner Set. We do it from one of the most beautiful spots on the north coast of Mallorca and along with it the most spectacular sunset of the whole island. Enjoy the view and enjoy the sound.

DJ Sammy

Puesta de Sol Session

Live from Mallorca presented by MyClubroom Recordings

JUNE 24, 2020

8PM CEST / 2PM EST / 7PM BST / 2AM CST / 4AM AEST

Livestream here !

Follow us on socials