A few days ago, one of dance music’s most prominent duos, Yellow Claw, released their highly-anticipated new album, Never Dies. The 11-track project includes features from some of music’s heaviest hitters including Offset, Tinashe, Fatman Scoop, Saweetie, and many more. Check out the full album below!

See also  AIRBEAT ONE Festival 2022 releases full line up and 3-day ticket special for 99 Euros!