Ørjan Nilsen has officially dropped his highly anticipated fourth studio album The Devil Is In The Detail via Armada Music.

Opening with the title track, ‘The Devil Is In The Detail’, Ørjan Nilsen delivers a cinematic performance behind the DJ decks and smoothly transitions into a future house inspired drop. Peppered with genre-defying tracks throughout such as ‘Alone’, ‘Ghost Ship’ and ‘Reminiscence’, Ørjan experiments with tempo changes and takes on different styles of dance music while still incorporating his own signature style. 

The Devil Is In The Detail sends listeners on a 14-track journey through sweet melodies, hard-hitting basslines, sultry vocals and breakbeats that only the Norwegian DJ himself can produce. He has exceeded expectations and has gifted fans with the most groundbreaking music of his career. You can check out his album below!