Just a few days ahead of the biggest music conference of the year, Nicky Romero’Protocol Recordings has just dropped their 5-track release for ADE 2019. The “Protocol Lab EP” features exclusive productions from some of the label’s most promising artists, this time including newcomers MetrushTimmo HendrixSOVTH & Kevin MondacoBRYA, and Mantrastic & Rechler. The EP brandishes dynamic sounds representative of the Protocol’s diverse sound, which has expanded beyond progressive house in recent years. No matter what sound they venture into, Nicky and the gang are always ready to get the party started.

Join them on October 16th at the legendary Melkweg for their 8th annual ADE showcase, featuring a stacked lineup across two stages. The “Nicky Romero & Friends” mainstage at the iconic venue, next to Nicky Romero himself, will feature heavyweights Deniz KoyuFlorian PicassoMarc BenjaminMaximalsMosimannStadiumxTeamworx, and Thomas Gold this year, and you never know who might show up as a surprise guest!