Quickly following the success of his first release on Truesoul “Our Love” with Eli Brown, bristol-born producer Will Clarke has returned with a new 3-Track EP “Nothing Is Forever” – his first instrumental EP featuring three melodically rich singles. Leading the EP is title track ‘Mucaj’ – an atmospheric tune with persistent synths and thrilling intensity all with a menacing retro-techno tinge. ‘Meta’ was made during a pre-dawn session in Will’s studio and is another one of the artist’s brilliant juxtapositions of darkness and light, as searing subterranean synth lines and knife-sharp percussion give space to a stirring string sequence. Check out the entire EP below and let us know what you think!

READ MORE  MORTEN shares the force of ‘Good God’ !