Dutch duo Moksi has finally unveiled their first full-length studio album “The Return of House Music,” a diverse and energetic nod to the genre’s past with a decisive modern twist. Moksi‘s twelve house tracks explore a broad spectrum of musical influences, from the groovy and progressive realms of opener “Doorman” with Chace to the soulful vibe of “Slow Burn.” They know how to turn up the heat on records like “You Lose Nothing” with Chocolate Puma, “Boom Shakalaka” with Emy Perez & Digitzz and “Spike the Punch” ft. Dusty, which make for dancefloor killers with attitude and a sound that is uniquely Moksi.

The duo started teasing the release of the album last month by dropping the rap-infused “So Fly” ft. Lil Debbie, followed by “Downtown” with Ookay, “Gipsy” and “Find My Light” ft. RAiK. The sheer variation of music alone would make the album stand out, but it is the meticulous and always party-ready production style of Moksi that makes this duo a force to be reckoned with. “The Return of House Music” is out now on Barong Family label, founded by Yellow Claw. Check out the full album below!