There’s a flavor for every taste, and electronic music fans who like their Trance hard, heavy and high-octane know where to find it. Who’s Afraid Of 138?!, the label run by none other than Armin van Buuren himself, launched the third installment in its own mix album series, powered by none other than Blastoyz and Allen Watts: ‘Who’s Afraid Of 138?! (Vol. 3)’.

Mixed to perfection by Blastoyz and Allen Watts, ‘Who’s Afraid Of 138?! (Vol. 3)’ includes scorching tracks from the scene’s trailblazers, including Alex Di Stefano, Amir Hussain, Chris Schweizer, Infected Mushroom, John O’Callaghan, Liquid Soul, Solis & Sean Truby, Vini Vici & Astrix and more. For everyone who wanted power so unbridled it makes your head spin, this two-part album is the cream of the crop. Period. You can check it out below!

READ MORE  Alan Walker's 4th album - reverse rollout, Fortnite in-game arena, Steve Aoki and more !