Jauz unveils his all-new compilation LP, entitled Jauz presents: This Is Off The Deep End, out now via his own Bite This! label.

A 10-track LP, This Is Off The Deep End features Jauz’s recent singles, ‘Don’t Leave Me’ and his i_o collaboration, ‘Truth’, plus material from a number of his contemporaries, including Ship Wrek, KyleWalker and Jay Robinson. Conveying sounds from across the house and techno spectrum, the compilation highlights a shift in musical direction for Jauz. From deep house to melodic tech-house and everything in between, it’s a body of work that sees Jauz delve into more underground waters.

Listen to his latest compilation below!

READ MORE  ANNA joins celebrated Global Underground series with GU46: Lisbon!