The much anticipated final track listing for AVICII: TIM, due June 6, is finally revealed. TIM is the first album of new music from Bergling since his unexpected death last year. Work on a few of the tracks had been completed but several more needed final touches. Bergling had left very clear notes about how he wanted to finish the music and who his production partners should be.

The final tracklist is available below for you to see and if you wish to pre-order the album, make sure to click HERE.

1. Avicii – Peace Of Mind (feat. Vargas & Lagola)

2. Avicii – Heaven

3. Avicii – SOS (feat. Aloe Blacc)

4. Avicii – Tough Love (feat. Agnes, Vargas & Lagola)

5. Avicii – Bad Reputation (feat. Joe Janiak)

6. Avicii – Ain’t A Thing (feat. Bonn)

7. Avicii – Hold The Line (feat. A R I Z O N A)

8. Avicii – Freak (feat. Bonn)

9. Avicii – Excuse Me Mr Sir (feat. Vargas & Lagola)

10. Avicii – Heart Upon My Sleeve (feat. Imagine Dragons)

11. Avicii – Never Leave Me (feat. Joe Janiak)

12. Avicii – Fades Away (feat. Noonie Bao)

READ MORE  One World Radio launches The People of Tomorrow Top 100 !