The Night League, the team behind the success of Hï Ibiza, continues to raise the bar with the unveiling of a world-class line-up for Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano’s 2019 residency.

Making a triumphant return to Hï Ibiza, Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano will resume their Wednesday night spectacular from 12 June to 11 September and will be joined by a selection of the biggest names in dance including Fedde Le Grand, Ferry Corsten, Lost Frequencies, Markus Schulz, Roger Sanchez, Kristen Knight and Vini Vici.

Following two incredible residencies in 2017 and 2018, Armin van Buuren will make a welcome return this summer, taking control of the Theatre each Wednesday. Joining him in the Hï Ibiza Theatre, providing the soundtrack for the season, are a mix of international heroes as well as rising stars of the scene including Andrew Rayel, Ben Nicky, Chris Schweizer, Cosmic Gate, David Gravell B back to back with  Khomha, Estiva, Ferry Corsten, Futurecode, Luke Bond, Major Levi, Markus Schulz, Marlo, Rodg, Ruben De Ronde, Tinlicker and Vini Vici.

Meanwhile, Amsterdam’s finest house innovators Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano will also return for an amazing third year and they will be taking over the intimate Club (Room 2). They will be joined by a hand-picked selection of huge name guests including Fedde Le Grand, Lost Frequencies, Roger Sanchez who will play back to back with Kirsten Knight, Sam Feldt, Brian Cross, Bruno Martini, Edx, Chus+Ceballos, Mia More and Nora En Pure. Tickets are now on sale at