After the release of the very first Sun:Sets compilation album last year, fans worldwide have been yearning for a second curated collection of highlights from Chicane’s beloved Sun:Sets podcast series, which is syndicated on over eighty radio stations. And to the utmost delight of all of those people, that moment finally arrived past Friday, as ‘Sun:Sets 2019’ is ready to draw fans from the beach to the dance floor like it did before.

Totaling to two parts and forty-one amazing records, ‘Sun:Sets 2019’ is a snapshot of six months of the life of Chicane’s Sun:Sets podcast, spotlighting only the best tracks played plus some extra titillations over two CDs. Including a brand-new Thomas Datt Remix of Chicane’s ‘No Ordinary Morning’ and many other phenomenal, summer-tinged cuts from artists such as 6 Bit Lolitas, Above & Beyond, Andrew Bayer, Eelke Kleijn, Kölsch, Lost Frequencies and Nora en Pure, this brand-new installment of the highly-acclaimed compilation series offers the beauty, serenity and wonder often associated with a setting sun in a peerless musical form. Check out the compilation below!

READ MORE  FISHER, Chris Lake & Sante Sansone revamp Gotye & Kimbra on hotly anticipated new single ‘Somebody (2024)!