‘Music Rescues Me’ – the ninth album to be delivered by the ground-breaking electronic musician, composer & performer Paul van Dyk went on full release today. Containing artistic collaborations with a host of trance talents both new & established, the album hit the #1 spot on iTunes dance charts around the world – the US, Germany, Holland and Mexico among them – within hours of release.

For the album, a number of last year’s co-producers have been invited back to the studio with Paul. Alex M.O.R.P.H., James Cottle, Jordan Suckley and Tristan D (under his new Delta One guise) are some of those who’ve returned to Berlin to write follow-up tracks. With even deeper roots in the PvD universe, there are also vocal contributions from Sue McLaren (‘Lights’/’We Come Together’) and Plumb (‘I Don’t Deserve You’).

The entire album is available for your listening pleasure below!