As you all know, Tomorrowland will be hosting its first Winter edition this coming March at France’s Alpe d’Huez ski resort. With a few months left until the event will kick off, the organizers have decided to announce the official lineup, which features names such as Armin Van Buuren, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Bassjackers, Afrojack, Martin Garrix, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Timmy Trumpet, Nervo, Steve Aoki and many more.

You can have a look at the lineup below and you can head on over here to grab your tickets for what promises to be an unforgettable experience!