After the release of two heavy hitting tracks “Board Game” and “Voices” earlier this summer, Koven drops the entire Reality Reach EP. With a variety of tracks ranging from drumstep such as “Do You” and “My Love” to electronic with “Agonic” and “Settled” which is the lead single, this EP brings the heavy bass and unique vocals of Katie Boyle we know and love.

With the EP sent into space for an out of this world experience, we also have the added bonus of a Reality Reach EP mix accompanied with the space footage! With upcoming shows planned for this year, you can expect to hear the Reality Reach EP near you today!

READ MORE  LNY TNZ and AFROJACK join forces on ‘Lift Me Up’, out on Tomorrowland Music !