Brazilian DJ and producer FTampa has just launched the new remix pack for his touching track “Who We Are,” complete with four new versions of the summer hit. The tracks are now available to buy and stream on digital audio platforms worldwide.

FTampa invited five upcoming artists that have been gaining prominence in the electronic scene to rework “Who We Are”: 22 Bullets, The Otherz, Seth Wright, Jetlag Music and Wadd DJ. The remix pack offers four beautifully contrasting works that come together to form one synergetic EP.

Grab your own copy from here.