Deadmau5 is back with some brand new tunes!! A few weeks ago, the music producer revealed that he was planning on releasing a new EP and now, his production is finally out. “Mau5ville: Level 1” features tracks in collaboration with artists such as GTA, Getter and Rob Swire, as well as some remixes from ATTLAS, Rinzen and more.

The EP is available below for your listening pleasure!