After teasing fans with the release of his new single “Corrupted”, St. Louis-based dance music producer, Notaker, has officially released his long-awaited mau5trap debut EP, EREBUS I. The EP features electrifying collaborations with Eminence and fellow mau5trap star, BlackGummy, delivers a stunningly diverse array of tracks that takes listeners on a rollercoaster of bass-drenched sounds.

Launching into a full multisensory takeover, this five-track discography eases listeners in with Fatal System Error, a record that juxtaposes glittery synths with a series of relentless, glitch-infused cuts. Corrupted, the lead single on EREBUS I, features BlackGummy’s ominous progressive trance touch and sets the stage for Machina, the grittiest track on the bill.

Hypersleep is an ambient cocktail of pulsating beats that brings the EP back to the ground before taking off again with Believe, a blissful crescendo that leaves listeners yearning for more at its end mark. The EP is tied together by an assortment of mystic, dark undertones that build into knife cut, hard electro drops that show a side of Notaker that fans have never seen before.

Grab your own copy from here.