So far, The Chainsmokers have dropped three amazing singles, “Sick Boy”, You Owe Me” and “Everybody Hates Me”, but it looks like they have no plans of slowing down. The guys have recently taken to their Twitter account to announce that this week, they will be releasing some new music.

You can check out their tweet below and if you are curious to hear what Alex and Drew have in store for us, then stay tuned!

READ MORE  Danish duo LittGloss shares inspired blend of luscious trance and radiant pop !