This year’s edition of Ultra Korea will be taking place from June 8th until June 10th, in Seoul. With a few months left until the celebration kicks off, the organizers have decided to unveil the phase 1 lineup, which features artists such as Axwell /\ Ingrosso, The Chainsmokers, Nicky Romero, David Guetta, Zedd, Steve Angello and more.

You can check it out below and if you want to attend, go here!