We only have a few months left until Tomorrowland will take over Boom, Belgium. The festival is set to take place across two weekends, with the first one happening from July 20th until July 22nd and the second one going on from July 27th until July 29th. Back in January, the organizers started revealing the artists that will be performing this year and now, after a short break in the announcements, a new wave of acts has been unveiled.

Afrojack, Alan Walker, Blasterjaxx, Duke Dumont, Galantis, TUJAMO, Ummet Ozcan and more join the already announced acts for Tomorrowland 2018. You can check out the new announcement below and stay tuned, because a new one will be made tomorrow!

READ MORE  Warner Music Group teamed up with Ensis Records to launch EDM label Balkan Electro!