This year, Electric Zoo will be celebrating its 20th anniversary and it plans to do so in style. The festival, which will be taking place from August 31st until September 2nd, at Randall’s Island Park in New York City, has just revealed its phase 1 lineup for this year, which features names such as Martin Garrix, Kaskade, Marshmello, Virtual Self, Alan Walker, REZZ, Mija and more.

The lineup is below, if you want to check it out and if you want to attend Electric Zoo, tickets are available here!

READ MORE  Relive the magic of Tomorrowland Winter 2024!