Get ready for some new music from Diplo! The music producer has just taken to his socials to reveal the official tracklist for his forthcoming EP ” California”, which will arrive on March 23rd. The production will feature tracks in collaboration with Lil Yachty, Desiigner, MØ, Lil Xan and many more artists.

You can check out the tracklist below and stay tuned for the EP!


O postare distribuită de diplo (@diplo) pe

READ MORE  David Guetta kick starts 2024 with massive new BENNETT remix of smash hit 'When We Were Young'!