The iHeart Radio Music Awards took place just yesterday and now we officially get to see who took home the coveted awards. From the dance music world, the winners of the night were The Chainsmokers and Zedd.

Alex and Drew took home the awards for “Best Collaboration” with “Something Just Like This” and for “Dance Artist Of The Year”. Zedd on the other hand won in the “Dance Song Of The Year” category, with his collab with Alessia Cara “Stay”. All we have to say is a big congratulations to The Chainsmokers and Zedd for their awards and if you want to check out the full list of winners, go here!

READ MORE  Tomorrowland’s brand-new CORE stage was revealed to the world in the heart of Tulum’s jungle!