As the famed Miami Music Week quickly approaches, Nicky Romero and his Protocol Recordings crew are gearing up for another unforgettable label showcase. The annual Protocol Miami party will return to the avante-garde and glamorous ORA Nightclub in South Beach on March 22nd, hosting a dynamic roster of heavyweights including Nicky Romero himself, Breathe CarolinaD.O.DRaidenDisco FriesSunstars and Antoine Delvig.

To gear up for what’s surely going to be a night filled with both hedonistic indulgences and good vibes, Protocol is releasing two EPs of brand new music as part of their “Protocol Vibes” series.

First up on the “Protocol Vibes Pt.1” release are four dance-floor smashing tracks from MaximalsMosimannJakob Trice and Metrush. Hold on tight as Mosimann‘s “Babtoo” delivers a goosebump-inducing buildup and heavy-hitting electro beats, and end with Metrush‘s groovy, spacey chords on “Upside Down.”If this is the first sneak peek for what’s to come from Protocol in Miami, this is one party you won’t want to miss.

Prior Protocol lineups have included Florian PicassoYves VRaidenBlindersDeniz Koyu(now known as KO:YU), Kryder, and Stadiumx as well as surprise performances from Armin van BuurenAfrojackDavid Guetta and Martin Garrix among others. Get your tickets now and stay tuned for the next “Protocol Vibes” release on March 16th!

READ MORE  Terry Golden teamed up with Jordan Grace for "Losing Love"!