What So Not announce debut studio album!


The rising Australian project, What So Not, have been making a name for themselves for awhile now. But their next release might just be one of the greatest strides they have made in their career so far. On March 9th, fans will witness What So Not release their debut studio album called, “Not All The Beautiful Things.”

Influenced by numerous genres such as trap, electropop, hip hop, and even indie, it’s easy to say that this album will be very diverse genre-wise. The upcoming release has been preceded by two colorful singles: “Be Ok Again,” a thought provoking anthem of melodic trap elements, with the vocals of Daniel Johns; and the recent electropop beauty, “Stuck In Orbit” featuring BUOY. It has also been confirmed that the 12 track album will include brilliant collaborations with high profile producers like Dyro, San Holo, SLUMBERJACK, and even Skrillex.

Here is the tracklist:

1. What So Not & SLUMBERJACK – Warlord
2. What So Not – Be Ok Again (feat. Daniel Johns)
3. What So Not – Beautiful (feat. Evergreen Oak)
4. What So Not – Stuck in Orbit (feat. BUOY)
5. What So Not & James Earl – Demons (feat. Rome Fortune & Tommy Swisher)
6. What So Not & Skrillex – Goh (feat. KLP)
7. What So Not & Toto – We Keep on Running
8. What So Not & San Holo – If You Only Knew (feat. Daniel Johns)
9. What So Not – Monsters (feat. Michael Christmas & tobi lou)
10. What So Not & Dyro – Bottom End
11. What So Not – Same Mistakes (feat. Daniel Johns)
12. What So Not – Us (feat. Daniels)

READ MORE  ANNA joins celebrated Global Underground series with GU46: Lisbon!

“Not All The Beautiful Things” will be made available for all platforms on March 9th — keep your eyes on that calendar. In the meantime, you can check out the aforementioned album’s singles here: